Latest Products http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com Latest Products 17-01-25 en-us http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/paper-tubes.htm Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the prominent Paper Tubes Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, based in Mumbai (India). The Paper Tubes, that we provide, are available in a wide range including Packaging Paper Tubes, Spiral Paper Tubes, and Wrapping Paper Tubes. Paper Cores http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/paper-cores.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of top quality Paper Cores. The Paper Cores that we provide are also known as Spiral Tubes. These Paper Cores are winded into cylindrical shapes, for a wide variety of functions in different industries. Packaging Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/packaging-paper-tubes.htm Paper Tubes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Packaging Paper Tubes Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Packaging Paper Tubes are extensively used for packing varied goods and thus made available by us in a wide variety. Spiral Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/spiral-paper-tubes.htm Paper Tubes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Umiya Paper Tubes is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Spiral Paper Tubes and Cores. Spiral Paper Tubes are prepared using high quality Kraft Paper Roll, Mill Board and Pasting Gum. Wrapping Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/wrapping-paper-tubes.htm Paper Tubes Wed, 06 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Wrapping Paper Tubes in all over the globe. The Wrapping Paper Tubes, offered by us, are available in a wide range that comprises of Polyfilm Wrapping Paper Tubes and Textile Wrapping Paper Tubes. Polyfilm Wrapping Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/polyfilm-wrapping-paper-tubes.htm Paper Tubes Wrapping Paper Tubes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the trusted Polyfilm Wrapping Paper Tubes Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. We make use of high-grade material for the production of the Polyfilm Wrapping Paper Tubes. Textile Wrapping Paper Tubes http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/textile-wrapping-paper-tubes.htm Paper Tubes Wrapping Paper Tubes Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Textile Wrapping Paper Tubes and Cores Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Textile Wrapping Paper Tube and Core find extensive usage across the Textile industry. Composite Containers & Cans http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/composite-containers-cans.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Composite Containers & Cans. The Cans are designed to suit the individual requirements of end users. These come with unique graphic designs and the most attractive sales appeal for shelf/retailing, special protection of the contents. Paper Tube Tin & Container http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/paper-tube-tin-container.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Paper Tube Tin & Container. The Tins & Containers offered by us are available in various designs, material and furnishing. The furnishing done on these cans cab is Print, Lamination, UV Varnished/ Aqua Varnished. Cardboard Tins & Containers http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/cardboard-tins-containers.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cardboard Tins & Containers. The Tins & Containers we make available are widely used in food, pharmaceuticals, oil and grease, spices, talcum powder, paints and varnish, agrochemicals, liquor, etc. Packaging Containers & Tins http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/packaging-containers-tins.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Packaging Containers & Tins. We offer the Containers & Tins in a variety of sizes, shapes, designs and colors. Additionally, we also provide customized Containers & Tins in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided by the buyers. Embossed Knurling Paper Tube & Textile http://www.shreeumiyapapertubes.com/embossed-knurling-paper-tube-textile.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Embossed Knurling Paper Tube & Textile. The Paper Tube and Textile find extensive usage across the Textile Industry.  Bulk orders of the Tubes & Textile are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers.